items in your cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Mass Effect: Andromeda Vinyl Soundtrack

Mass Effect: Andromeda Vinyl Soundtrack

Exclusive to the BioWare Store, the Mass Effect: Andromeda Soundtrack is available as a Deluxe Vinyl Collectible Set.

The soundtrack package includes 3 deluxe discs encased in a triple gatefold jacket, featuring original art of the Andromeda Crew. John Paesano’s score for Andromeda holds true to the heart of the Mass Effect experience, but also explores new ground. Just as the story and characters bravely face a new galaxy, filled with the unknown, the music of Andromeda takes us on a new journey for the Mass Effect series.

For Mass Effect: Andromeda, we wanted to take the in-world (diegetic) music to the next level. Our goal was to move away from using existing music libraries and towards a more custom, unique direction. With such beautiful locations as Aya, Kadara, and the Nexus, creating a believable and immersive soundtrack for these places was important to us. We also believe in supporting local artists, and were able to bring in talented musicians and producers from Edmonton. This collection of music is a highlight of what Edmonton’s electronic music scene has to offer, produced to be at home in the world of Mass Effect: Andromeda. We hope you enjoy it!

  • Disc 1: Colored White 180 Gram Vinyl
  • Disc 2: Colored Ai Blue 180 Gram Vinyl
  • Disc 3: Transparent Omni-blade Orange 180 Gram Vinyl

The cover of the Mass Effect: Andromeda soundtrack is designed by acclaimed artist and designer, Hydro74. Joshua M. Smith, known as globally renowned artist Hydro74, works in Orlando, Florida as a designer and artist. Through his sixteen years of published work he is known for pushing the boundaries of contemporary art. He is passionate about breaking new ground and expanding his artistic influences with the peers and brands with whom he collaborates.


Disc 1 

Side A:

  1. A Better Beginning
  2. Memories
  3. Exaltationi
  4. Khi Tasira
  5. Neutron Purge
  6. A Trail of Hope

Side B:

  1. Voeld
  2. Hunting the Archon
  3. No More Mercy
  4. Vault
  5. Undiscovered
  6. Resistance

 Disc 2

Side A:

  1. Outlaw
  2. Exiled
  3. Remnant
  4. Jaardan
  5. First Contact Protocol
  6. Heleus

Side B:

  1. Drive
  2. KNTKT
  3. Proton Bells
  4. Nexus
  5. Triangulum

 Disc 3

Side A:

  1. Proxaema
  2. Hyperion
  3. Shell
  4. Rumors

Side B:

  1. Subharmonica
  2. Space Outlaws
  3. Exalt
  4. Uncertainty Entwined
  5. Proximity

This is a Pre-Sale Item.

You will be charged the total amount at the time of purchase. This amount is fully refundable if the order is canceled before the ship date.

Your entire order will be held until this product becomes available. The current estimated ship date is End of November, 2017.

Ship date subject to change without notice. We will always update this product page with the latest information we have.

Estimated Ship Date: End of November, 2017.